Skip navigation

FEMA Camps: Kingwood, WV

Located just north of the WV I-68 rest area

kingwood-camp-i68-restarea-1e-lbl

A closer look at the compound:

kingwood-camp-i68-restarea-2e

A look at a completed prison:

kingwood-camp-i68-restarea-3e

Google Maps images, the secondary and tertiary camps are more than likely completed at this point.  Having seen the site myself (from a distance), the towers and fencing are completed for site 2.  The site is surrounded by hills on all sides, making it difficult to get any meaningful ground-based pictures.  I would assume that site 2 is complete with site 3 already at, or nearing completion.

 

Stand up, Speak Out, and Talk HARD!!!

 

-Prometheus Unchained
7/20/2013

prometheus@prometheusunchained.us
http://prometheusunchainedus.wordpress.com

 

One Comment

  1. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much.

    I hope to give something back and help others like you aided
    me.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

